Skip to main content
Dual Degrees



Administrative Office

Medical Scientist Training Program
Indiana University School of Medicine
635 Barnhill Drive, MS 207
Indianapolis, Indiana 46202
317-274-8679 (fax)

Program Leadership


Benjamin Gaston, MD
Brittney-Shea Herbert, PhD


Associate Directors

Sherry Harbin, PhD
Carmella Evans-Molina, MD, PhD
Emily Sims, MD


MSTP Education Program Admissions and Outreach Counselor

Josie Gingrich  


MSTP Summer Program Administrator and Admissions and Outreach Counselor

Lori Hart