Skip to main content
Faculty and staff leadership for the Indiana University Internal Medicine Pediatrics residency program.

Program Leadership

Leadership of the Med-Peds residency program at IU School of Medicine is an integral part of both the Department of Medicine and the Department of Pediatrics. Two fourth-year residents are chosen to serve as the medicine-pediatrics chief residents each year. Three Med-Peds faculty members serve as the residency Program Director and Associate Directors. Chief Residents, Program Directors and additional resident representatives serve on pediatric and medicine departmental committees, providing a voice for the combined program within its parent departments. Faculty, program directors, chief residents and administrative personnel from both the medicine and pediatric departments participate actively in the coordination and support of the combined program.

6181-Brady, Timothy

Timothy B. Brady, MD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine and Pediatrics

Read Bio Timothy B. Brady, MD

6167-Munchhof, Amy

Amy M. Munchhof, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine and Pediatrics

Read Bio Amy M. Munchhof, MD, PhD

Faculty Profile Picture Placeholder IUSM Logo

Christen M. Prible, MD

Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics

Read Bio Christen M. Prible, MD

Additional Program Leaders

Program leadership team also includes Paul Rahrig, Med-Peds Residency Program Coordinator.