Philanthropy has greatly assisted the Department of Dermatology in fulfilling its missions of excellence in clinical, research and investigative dermatology. The Kampen-Norins Chair was a kind gift from the Kampen family and Elliot Androphy, MD, is its current occupant. The Arthur Norins Professorship was established by grateful alumni and friends of the Department and Anita Haggstrom, MD, is its current occupant. Stephen Wolverton, MD, is the Theodore Arlook Professor, with funds donated by the family of the late dermatologist Theodore Arlook, MD. Lawrence Mark, MD, holds the Charles Lewis Professorship, made possible by the generosity of departmental alumni, friends, and Lewis’ former trainees.

IU Give Now icon